September Favorite Things

post-border-2

SeptFavThingsone/two/three/four/five/six

 J.Crew Downtown Field Jacket in Mossy Brown

I saw this jacket on Carly of The College Prepster and I fell in love with it! It looks like the perfect lightweight jacket for Fall!

Lilly Pulitzer Murfee Scarf in Winston’s Wish

I have a quite the collection of Murfee scarves and am so happy I can finally pull them out of storage for this cooler weather! I would love to add this one to my collection. My older sister is Autistic and the proceeds of this scarf go to Winston’s Wish Foundation which id dedicated to increasing knowledge and understanding of children with Autism. I can add to my already too big Murfee collection and support a great cause!

Joules Intarsia Jumper in Fox

This sweater is the perfect colors for fall! I love the detail on the sleeve and the proper fox just makes me laugh.

Coach Nadia Moccasins in Platinum

I think I need these in every color, but I am especially loving the Platinum. The would go great with all of my brightly colored Murfee scarves. I’ve tried them on and they are SUPER comfy.

Dry Bar VIP Pack

I love Dry Bar hair products. I think half of my love is the packaging and names of the products, and the other half of my love is for the product itself. Whenever I go get my hair done at The Dry Bar, I always want to buy all three of these products but I never want to commit to huge bottles. I also couldn’t decide which to purchase first. This VIP Pack is the perfect solution!

The Great Gatsby on DVD

Dana and I saw this in the theaters and loved it. The visuals, costumes and music in this movie are fantastic. I could watch it over and over again just to analyze all the costumes, so I think I need to own it!

-Caitlin

Leave a Reply

