Fall Look for Less

I pinned this oh so cute outfit on pintrest and every time I time I saw it, I kept thinking how simple yet classy it looked.

falloutfit

My office is pretty casual, but I still like to look put together and nice. This outfit is perfect for that. The price tag however was not.

J.Crew Vest- (Similar) $120.00

J. Crew Cashmere Sweater- (Similar) $188.00

Hollister Jeans- $49.50

J. Crew Leopard Flats– (Similar) $298.00

Total Outfit Cost- $655.50

After I did some research and found all the items, I realized that there was no way I was recreating this outfit exactly. However, all the pieces are very simple, and I knew I could recreate this out fit for a much more reasonable price. Here is my look for less:

lookforlessleopardOld Navy Vest- On Sale for $31.95

Gap Sweater- On Sale for $25.97

Gap Always Skinny Jeans- $69.95

Gap Leopard Flat- On Sale for $32.47

Total Outfit Cost: $160.34

What do y’all think? Close enough?

2 thoughts on “Fall Look for Less

  1. Pingback: Five On Friday | late night crafters

Leave a Reply

