Caitlin’s Current Favorites

fav

1. Fresh Sugar Lip Treatment

This is my new go to for lips. I love that it is a lip balm that actually works, but also has a little color. It is pricey, but worth every penny!

2. Gold Boyfriend Watches

I have been wanting a gold boyfriend watch but can’t reason spending $250 on the Kate Spade one I want, when I am not sure how much I will wear it. I found this great alternative at Aldo and it is on sale for $29.98!

3. J. Crew Socks

If don’t own some J. Crew socks, you are missing out. For me, they are the perfect weight, and they always have such fun patterns. My mom always puts a few pairs in my sister and I’s Christmas stockings. Half the fun is when we all trade patterns to get the ones we want!

4. Essie Nail Polish- The Lace is On

I love Essie nail polish because they always have the BEST colors. This one is a perfect fall pink!

5. Kate Spade iPhone Case

How great is this phone case for the Holiday season? Stripes and glitter?! Can’t get much better than that!

5. Essie Nail Polish- Mochachino

This is another great fall color from Essie. I love it because it looks great with a lot of different colors.

6. Lilly Pulitzer Castaway Scarf- Bright Navy Pom Pom

I LOVE the new Castaway Scarf from Lilly. They are slightly bigger than the Murfee scarf, which gives a much fuller look. I hope they come out with a lot more colors in this style!

7. Talbots Bunny Sweater

How cute is this sweater!? My Aunt bought it for me last weekend and I am obsessed with it. It looks great with jeans and boots and I get so many compliments on it!

8. Lilly Pulitzer Travel Pant

Essentially, these are just very thick leggings with piping down the front and back. The have the comfort of leggings, but are a little dressier and can be worn in public more than leggings 🙂 My only issue with them is that I will have to get them hemmed, but for such a comfy pant that will look great with boots and flats, it is worth it!

Leave a Reply

