Paper Source Food Gift Crafting

striped-border

Last week, I did another Paper Source class.  This time it was crafting  jars and boxes for presenting food as gifts.  Here is what I made:

IMG_1111

IMG_1112

IMG_1113

IMG_1114

IMG_1115

IMG_1116

IMG_1117

Now…what do I put inside?!  I’m thinking some granola and maybe some honey butter in one of the jars.  I want to get a smaller jar and make some bacon salt for a certain someone who will remain nameless until December 26.

I found two great food gifting books at the library with lots of different ideas and wrapping suggestions.  Chai tea seems to be in every food gifting book and website so I may just have to resort to it.

Any suggestions for what I could gift this holiday season?

One thought on “Paper Source Food Gift Crafting

Leave a Reply

