Crafting Gift Guide

I love seeing everyone post gift guides on their blogs. They are so fun to look at and I always find things I would have never thought to get for someone! I decided to make a gift guide for that crafty person in your life!

CraftingGiftGuide

1. Stamp Kit 

How fun would it be to make your own custom stamp? This is perfect for your crafty friend that makes their own cards and would want to own their own special signature touch. It is the gift that keeps on giving!

2. Silhouette Cameo 

For me, this is the gift that got away. My mom gave me one of these last year and I had no idea what it was or what it could do. I didn’t know what I could use it for, and had other things I needed, so I returned it. (Don’t worry, returning/exchanging is very common and acceptable in my family) Anyway, now that I know all the AMAZING things it could do with it, I deeply regret returning it. Check out I Heart Organizing for all the neat things it can do! Any crafting person in your life would love to have this.

3. Snapware Snap ‘N Stack 

Every crafter needs to be organized right??? This is perfect storage for all your craft items. I have one and I keep all my paints and little odds and ends in it. It is every crafters organizational dream!

4. Fiskars Scissors 

These are perfect for a crafter that sews a lot or deals with a lot of fabric. Not only are they great scissors, they are so pretty!

5. Martha Stewart’s Encyclopedia to Crafts

What crafter doesn’t love Martha? If I would get any craft book, it would definitely be hers!

6. Martha Stewart Craft Paint

The possibilities of these paints are endless. They go on everything. I have used them for frames, Toms, vases and more! They would be perfect stocking stuffers for any crafter!

Do you have any crafting gifts you are dying to get? Share with us in the comments section up by the title of this post! Happy Holidays and Happy Crafting!

Leave a Reply

