Pinterest Inspired

I was looking through my Pinterest style board this weekend, trying to find some outfit inspiration and came across my all time favorite outfit I have pinned.

navyblazer

I was staring at it and realized that I had just recently bought half the items I would need for the outfit and had the other half in my closet! Here is what I used to pull this look together:

PerppyinPinkandNavy

I ordered the navy blazer after seeing The Northeast Girl’s post here. Gap was having a 40% off sale, so I snagged it for $52.80!

The pink pants are from Lands’ End. They are currently having a 30% off regular priced items sale so the pants came out to be $41.30. I have about 4 pairs of this style in regular denim and they are my absolute favorite jeans I own, so I can’t wait to try them in a fun, bright color!

This striped shirt is from J. Crew. Luckily I already have a navy striped shirt from American Eagle that I bought several years ago. I also already have a pair of gold Sam Edelman Gigi sandals, which are my go-to summer sandal.

I can’t wait to pull all these pieces together later this week. A perfect outfit for my casual office!

What is your favorite Pinterest outfit pin?

 

Leave a Reply

